DIPARTIMENTO DI CHIMICA, MATERIALI E INGEGNERIA CHIMICA "GIULIO NATTA"

Personale Docente

Ricerca persone

35

Professore Ordinario

58

Professore Associato

9

Ricercatore

21

Ricercatore TD

Altomare Lina

Ricercatore TD

Email lina.altomare@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.3269

Andena Luca

Ricercatore

Email luca.andena@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.3289

Baldelli Bombelli Francesca

Professore Associato

Email francesca.baldelli@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.4745

Bertarelli Chiara

Professore Associato

Email chiara.bertarelli@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.3224

Bestetti Massimiliano

Professore Associato

Email massimiliano.bestetti@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.3092/3166

Bianchi Elena

Ricercatore TD

Email elena1.bianchi@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.4317

Bolzoni Fabio

Professore Associato

Email fabio.bolzoni@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.3151

Bono Nina

Ricercatore TD

Email nina.bono@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.4741

Boschetti Federica

Professore Associato

Email federica.boschetti@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.4374

Pagina 1 di 13