DIPARTIMENTO DI CHIMICA, MATERIALI E INGEGNERIA CHIMICA "GIULIO NATTA"

Personale Docente

Ricerca persone

33

Professore Ordinario

58

Associato

13

Ricercatore

17

Ricercatore TD

Altomare Lina

Ricercatore TD

Email lina.altomare@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.3185/3269

Andena Luca

Ricercatore

Email luca.andena@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.3289

Baldelli Bombelli Francesca

Professore Associato

Email francesca.baldelli@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.4745

Barbera Vincenzina

Ricercatore TD

Email


Tel

Bertarelli Chiara

Professore Associato

Email chiara.bertarelli@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.3224

Bestetti Massimiliano

Professore Associato

Email massimiliano.bestetti@polimi.it


Tel 3092 - 3166

Bolzoni Fabio

Professore Associato

Email fabio.bolzoni@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.3151

Boschetti Federica

Professore Associato

Bozzano Giulia

Professore Associato

Email giulia.bozzano@polimi.it


Tel 0223993094

Brenna Andrea

Ricercatore TD

Email andrea.brenna@polimi.it


Tel +39.02.2399.3119

Pagina 1 di 13